A year has passed since the tragic day when five persons died as a result of flooding. The inhabitants of the town remember the natural hazard and its victims. Suddenly, near the town, a strange plant that is increasing in size at incredible speed is found.

Country: AU
Release date:
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Bloom (season 1) Bloom (season 2)

See also:

The Long Road Home (season 1)
A Place To Call Home (season 4)
Damnation (season 1)
Shark (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1
No date

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Back to Life

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Redemption

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Little Miracle
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S01E05 - The Kick Inside

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Super Sam