The drug trafficking drama is inspired by the true story of two brothers who rose from the decaying streets of southwest Detroit in the late 1980s and gave birth to one of the most influential crime families in the country. It revolves around brothers Demetrius Big Meech Flenory and Terry Southwest T Flenory, who together took their vision beyond the drug trade and into the world of hip-hop. The drama, per Starz, will tell a story about love, family and capitalism in the pursuit of the American dream.

Country: US
Release date: 2021-09-27
Crew: Anthony Wilson, Terri Kopp, Randy Huggins
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

BMF (season 1)

See also:

Bloom (season 2)
The Chi (season 1)
Scandal (season 4)
Cold Case (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Rumors

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Love All, Trust Few

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Heroes

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Secrets and Lies
Will be on 2021-10-25

Episode 6    
S01E06 - StrictlyBusiness
Will be on 2021-11-01

Episode 7    
S01E07 - All In the Family
Will be on 2021-11-08

Episode 8    
S01E08 - The King of Detroit
Will be on 2021-11-15