National Geographic Channel's Emmy-nominated series Brain Games returns this summer with 10 new mind-blowing episodes! Host Jason Silva gets inside your head and shows you what's really going on in there with an intricate series of interactive experiments designed to mess with your mind and reveal the inner-workings of your brain. Hailed by critics as tremendous fun that makes science entertaining, Brain Games turns your mind's eye inwards for a fascinating journey into the three and a half pounds of tissue that makes you... you.

Country: AU
Release date: 2011-10-09
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Brain Games (season 8)

See also:

Kingpin (season 1)
The Beatles: Get Back (season 1)
Top Gear (season 29)
Brain Games (season 8)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S08E01 - Male Brain vs. Female Brain

Episode 2    
S08E02 - Ted Danson: Fact or Fiction?

Episode 3    
S08E03 - Drew Brees: Performance

Episode 4    
S08E04 - Kids vs. Adults

Episode 5    
S08E05 - Jack Black: Music
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S08E06 - Mark Cuban: Power and Money

Episode 7    
S08E07 - Rebel Wilson: Love and Attraction

Episode 8    
S08E08 - Tiffany Haddish: Movie Magic