Kat is a woman who struggles every day against society and her mother to prove that she can still live a happy and fulfilling life despite still being single at 39. Which is why she recently spent her entire savings to open a cat cafe in Louisville, Kentucky.rn

Country: US
Release date: 2021-01-04
Runtime: 23 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Call Me Kat (season 1) Call Me Kat (season 2)

See also:

King Star King (season 1)
Just Another Immigrant (season 1)
Brassic (season 3)
Santa Clarita Diet (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Call Me Kerfuffled

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Call me by my Middle Name

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Call Me A Sporty Giant