After ten years of living in Singapore that have ended up with a divorce, Candice Renoir goes back to homeland with four children. She resumes working as a crime police major in a big port city in the south of France. She perfectly understands that she is to overcome the skepticism of the subordinates and to prove her professionalism after a long time of absence.

Country: FR
Release date: 2013-04-19
Runtime: 50 min
Language: FR

Other seasons of this show:

Candice Renoir (season 5) Candice Renoir (season 6) Candice Renoir (season 7)

See also:

Awkwafina is Nora From Queens (season 2)
In the Long Run (season 2)
Trollhunters (season 2)
Sabrina The Teenage Witch (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S05E01 - Half-forgiven admitted fault
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S05E02 - Birds of a feather flock together
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S05E03 - Youth must happen
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S05E04 - Money has no smell
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S05E05 - To great ills, great remedies
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S05E06 - Better late than never
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S05E07 - Curiosity is a bad thing
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S05E08 - At night all cats are gray
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S05E09 - What woman wants ... (1/2)
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S05E10 - What woman wants ... (2/2)
Will be soon