After ten years in Singapore that ended with a divorce, Candice Renoir comes back to her homeland with four children She resumes working as a criminal police major in big port city in the South of France. She perfectly realizes the fact that after such a break she has to try her best to overcome the skepticism of her subordinates and to prove her professional level.

Country: FR
Release date: 2013-04-19
Runtime: 50 min
Language: FR

Other seasons of this show:

Candice Renoir (season 5) Candice Renoir (season 6) Candice Renoir (season 7)

See also:

Chernobyl (season 1)
Black Mirror (season 1)
Edha (season 1)
Everything's Gonna Be Okay (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S07E01 - A wise woman is worth two
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S07E02 - Hope brings life
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S07E03 - The error is human
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S07E04 - We only lend to the rich
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S07E05 - Caution is the mother of safety
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S07E06 - Chase the natural, it comes back at a gallop
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S07E07 - Often woman varies ...
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S07E08 - Hand games, naughty games
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S07E09 - like father, like son
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S07E10 - Great minds think alike
Will be soon