Hulu streaming service offers viewers a new screen adaptation of the works by Stephen King. At the center of attention of the plot are the events that related to the fictional town of Castle Rock that is located in Maine. At the first time one could hear about the town in The Dead Zone of 1979. Furthermore, Castle Rock appears in such books as Dr Sleep and Revival. Events of many works have mixed in the town. Here are a story of a boy named Johnny Smith and of a salesman named Greg Stillson

Other seasons of this show:

Castle Rock (season 1) Castle Rock (season 2)

See also:

Murdoch Mysteries (season 11)
Genius (season 1)
The Mentalist (season 1)
A Million Little Things (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Severance

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Habeas Corpus

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Local Color

Episode 4    
S01E04 - The Box

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Harvest

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Filter

Episode 7    
S01E07 - The Queen

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Past Perfect

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Henry Deaver

Episode 10    
S01E10 - Romans