In the heart of medieval Barcelona, from the Great Plague to the Inquisition, Arnau, a young peasant, endures the worst torments and humiliations to become a free man. His extraordinary destiny will make him the hero of a whole people. In the fourteenth century, to the rhythm of the construction of the church Santa Maria del Mar - masterpiece of Catalan Gothic built for the people and by the people in record time (fifty-seven years), Arnau Estanyol tries to conquer his freedom.

Other seasons of this show:

Cathedral of the Sea (season 1)

See also:

Rizzoli & Isles (season 2)
Bones (season 5)
Good Witch (season 7)
Criminal Minds: Beyond Borders (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Fugitives

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Brothers

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Desire

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Repent

Episode 5    
S01E05 - We are not like them

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Secrets

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Revenge

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Doomed