This is a TV show based on the best works by Liza Moore. At the center of attention of the plot is a criminal named David Slaney. The main hero makes plans for future despite he is behind bars. He already knows how to escape. Released from imprisonment David will try to pull one more big deal off. He believes the drug deal should go through with his participation. In addition, one more criminal plans his escape with David and offers his help at the deal. The main hero and his new friend leave the prison.

Country: CA
Release date: 2018-02-27
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Caught (season 1)

See also:

El Marginal (season 1)
Vigil (season 1)
Grantchester (season 1)
One Lane Bridge (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - The Break

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Old Wounds

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Just Trust Me

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Like Old Times

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Bone Dog