Based on the short story Jerusalem's Lot by Stephen King. Chapelwaite is set in the 1850s, the series follows Captain Charles Boone , who relocates his family of three children to his ancestral home in the small, seemingly sleepy town of Preacher's Corners, Maine after his wife dies at sea. However, Charles will soon have to confront the secrets of his family's sordid history, and fight to end the darkness that has plagued the Boones for generations.

Country: US
Release date: 2021-08-23
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Chapelwaite (season 1)

See also:

Supernatural (season 14)
Jesus: His Life (season 1)
JAG (season 9)
Behind Her Eyes (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Blood Calls Blood

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Memento Mori

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Legacy of Madness

Episode 4    
S01E04 - The Promised

Episode 5    
S01E05 - The Prophet
Will be on 2021-09-27

Episode 6    
S01E06 - The Offer
Will be on 2021-10-04

Episode 7    
S01E07 - De Vermis Mysteriis
Will be on 2021-10-11

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Hold the Night
Will be on 2021-10-18

Episode 9    
S01E09 - The Gathering Dark
Will be on 2021-10-25

Episode 10    
S01E10 - The Keeper
Will be on 2021-11-01