This is a fascinating TV show and a screen adaptation of the same name novel by American writer Sherryl Woods. It will tell a drama story of large OBriens family. They live in a roomy house on the picturesque Chesapeake Shores. Back in the day, city planner Mick OBrien was up to build a small settlement on the territory of the Shores. When he immersed himself in the work Mick started cutting back his time with the family and his close ones. This was the main reason why his wife left him in a short time.

Country: US
Release date: 2016-08-14
Crew: John Tinker
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Chesapeake Shores (season 2) Chesapeake Shores (season 3) Chesapeake Shores (season 4) Chesapeake Shores (season 5)

See also:

The Stranger (season 1)
Power (season 4)
Father Brown (season 5)
Sense8 (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S03E01 - An Open Book

Episode 2    
S03E02 - The Way We Were

Episode 3    
S03E03 - The Rock Is Going To Roll

Episode 4    
S03E04 - Once Upon Ever After

Episode 5    
S03E05 - Love Eventually

Episode 6    
S03E06 - Here and There

Episode 7    
S03E07 - It's Just Business
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S03E08 - All Our Tomorrows

Episode 9    
S03E09 - Forward to the Past

Episode 10    
S03E10 - Before a Following Sea