Abby O'Brien Winters returns from New York to her hometown of Chesapeake Shores, Maryland, after receiving a panicked phone call from her youngest sister Jess, who is renovating the Inn at Eagle Point. Abby's demanding career, divorce, and young daughters have kept her too busy to even think about the town her father built. Saving her sister's inn from foreclosure means dealing not only with her fractured family but also with Trace Riley, her first love whom she abruptly left sixteen years ago. He initially is an obstacle but becomes an unexpected ally and a second chance at finding love. The troubled family dynamic is intensified when Abby's estranged mother comes back to town.

Country: US
Release date: 2016-08-15
Crew: John Tinker
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Chesapeake Shores (season 2) Chesapeake Shores (season 3) Chesapeake Shores (season 4) Chesapeake Shores (season 5)

See also:

Heartbeat (season 10)
The Society (season 1)
Younger (season 3)
The Chi (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S04E01 - The End Is Where We Begin

Episode 2    
S04E02 - Leap of Faith

Episode 3    
S04E03 - A Sonnet for Caroline

Episode 4    
S04E04 - Breaking Hearts and Playing Parts

Episode 5    
S04E05 - All the Time in the World

Episode 6    
S04E06 - Watercolors, Wishes, and Weddings

Episode 7    
Will be soon