A young witch named Sabrina is growing up. She tries to sort herself out and to find her way. The girl has double nature. She is half witch and half normal human. It distracts her a little to understand herself. She has a choice to make. To live the life of a normal human or to enter into the world of magic forever.

Other seasons of this show:

Chilling Adventures of Sabrina (season 1) Chilling Adventures of Sabrina (season 2)

See also:

The Vampire Diaries (season 8)
Locke & Key (season 1)
Supernatural (season 2)
Good Witch (season 5)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Chapter One: October Country

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Chapter Two: The Dark Baptism

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Chapter Three: The Trial of Sabrina Spellman

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Chapter Four: Witch Academy

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Chapter Five: Dreams in a Witch House

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Chapter Six: An Exorcism in Greendale

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Chapter Seven: Feast of Feasts

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Chapter Eight: The Burial

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Chapter Nine: The Returned Man

Episode 10    
S01E10 - Chapter Ten: The Witching Hour