This is a new TV show starring McGowan. It will tell about public activity of the actress. Some time ago Rose became one of the founders of the MeToo movement that garnered widespread attention not only in Hollywood but all over the world. In addition, the actress is going to put out a memoir in which she will tell about all the misogynists in Hollywood.

Country: US
Release date: 2018-01-31
Crew: Gil Goldschein, Jonathan Murray, Rose McGowan, Andrea Metz, Farnaz Farjam, Kristopher Schwalenberg, Stephanie Klugman Gaveck, M.K. McFadden
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Citizen Rose (season 1)

See also:

Tales By Light (season 3)
Wu-Tang: An American Saga (season 2)
Dope (season 2)
Tom vs Time (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Citizen Rose (Part 1)

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Citizen Rose (Part 2)

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Brave

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Trauma

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Cult
Will be soon