This show explores dramatic era of the 1920s and 1930s. The series consists of eight episodes dedicated to outstanding men, women and children from France, Germany, Italy, Great Britain, Austria, Sweden, Poland and Soviet Union. It tells about diary entries, letters and memoirs. These people were involved into the war because of their beliefs. They carry within them the history of Europe with all its contradictions.

Other seasons of this show:

Clash of Futures (season 1)

See also:

Holly Hobbie (season 2)
Strange Angel (season 2)
Hogan's Heroes (season 4)
Deadwater Fell (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Survival
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Peace
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Decisions
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Revolution
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Crash
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Promises
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Treason
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S01E08 - War
Will be soon