The actions of the show unfold in the intensive care unit of the most known hospital of the USA, Angels Memorial. A group of young residents gets here for practicing. They will go through the harsh ordeals, and they will be sure on their own experience what is real emergency care. This is when all your resources are on the limit. Code Black is a special situation in the intensive care unit when there are too many patients. At this moment the medics have to be as much as possible serious.

Other seasons of this show:

Code Black (season 3)

See also:

BONDiNG (season 2)
The Chi (season 1)
House (season 8)
Archer (season 10)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S03E01 - Third Year

Episode 2    
S03E02 - Better Angels

Episode 3    
S03E03 - La Familia

Episode 4    
S03E04 - The Same As Air

Episode 5    
S03E05 - Cabin Pressure
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S03E06 - Hell's Heart
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S03E07 - Step Up
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S03E08 - Home Stays Home

Episode 9    
S03E09 - Only Human

Episode 10    
S03E10 - Change of Heart

Episode 11    
S03E11 - One of Our Own

Episode 12    
S03E12 - As Night Comes and I'm Breathing

Episode 13    
S03E13 - The Business of Saving Lives