The main heroines of the TV show are brave women, real professionals. One of them is a former prosecutor named Kelly, another one is Yolanda, a woman who used to work as an investigator for many years.

Country: US
Release date: 2013-09-03
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Cold Justice (season 6)

See also:

Shetland (season 1)
Frontier (season 2)
A Place To Call Home (season 4)
Sherlock (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S06E01 - Holiday Homicide

Episode 2    
S06E02 - Deadly Premonition

Episode 3    
S06E03 - A Touch of Evidence

Episode 4    
S06E04 - Unnatural Causes
Will be on 2021-08-01

Episode 5    
S06E05 - Digging for Answers
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S06E06 - Deadly Affairs
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S06E07 - A Family's Nightmare
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S06E08 - Fatal Betrayal
Will be soon