The action of the four-episodes show lasts for four days and tells about the events related to the death of pizza guy. Harsh and high motivated Kip Glaspie, a police inspector, does not agree to consider the murder just an accidental violence and begins the investigation. Politician David Mars is connected with current events. At the same time he tries to make sense of complex relationship with his unpredictable ex-girlfriend Karen.

Country: GB
Release date: 2018-02-12
Runtime: 60 min

Other seasons of this show:

Collateral (season 1)

See also:

Death in Paradise (season 8)
Condor (season 1)
Curfew (season 1)
Fortitude (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Episode 4