A horror anthology based on the 1982 film Creepshow which was written by Stephen King and directed by George A. Romero.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-09-26
Crew: Gregory Nicotero, James Glenn Dudelson, Robert Franklin Dudelson, Eric Scott Woods, Stan Spry, Brian Witten, Russell Binder, Jeff Holland, Jordan Kizwani, Marc Mostman
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Creepshow (season 1) Creepshow (season 2) Creepshow (season 3)

See also:

Lost (season 2)
Rick and Morty (season 4)
The Dangerous Book For Boys (season 1)
The Listener (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Gray Matter / The House of the Head

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Bad Wolf Down / The Finger

Episode 3    
S01E03 - All Hallows Eve / The Man in the Suitcase

Episode 4    
S01E04 - The Companion / Lydia Layne's Better Half

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Night of the Paw / Times Is Tough in Musky Holler

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Skincrawlers / By the Silver Water of Lake Champlain