A young boy's horror comic book comes to life in this anthology series of terrifying tales.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-09-26
Crew: Gregory Nicotero, James Glenn Dudelson, Robert Franklin Dudelson, Eric Scott Woods, Stan Spry, Brian Witten, Russell Binder, Jeff Holland, Jordan Kizwani, Marc Mostman
Runtime: 46 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Creepshow (season 1) Creepshow (season 2) Creepshow (season 3)

See also:

Just Add Magic (season 3)
A Series of Unfortunate Events (season 3)
See (season 1)
Godzilla Singular Point (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S03E01 - Mums / Queen Bee

Episode 2    
S03E02 - Skeletons in the Closet / Familiar

Episode 3    
S03E03 - The Last Tsuburaya / Ok I'll Bite

Episode 4    
S03E04 - Stranger Sings / Meter Reader

Episode 5    
S03E05 - Time Out / The Things in Oakwood's Past

Episode 6    
S03E06 - Drug Traffic / A Dead Girl Named Sue