This is an exciting criminal drama telling about the events that happened in Iowa in the 1930s. Meet the main character Seth Davenport. This man has been pretending as a man of the cloth for many years. But he has nothing to do with church. Fake reverend uses power and prepares a revolt against a mogul who is really wealthy and has a big business. He does not recognize Seth, but they have a lot of dark common things in the past about which we do not know yet. The protagonist understands he has to get all the workers on his side. He does it with the help of faith. But the mogul begins to suspect about a betrayal. He hires a special agent Creeley Turner. This man has to kill Davenport. But something is going wrong.

Country: US
Release date: 2017-11-07
Runtime: 40 min

Other seasons of this show:

Damnation (season 1)

See also:

NYPD Blue (season 12)
Newhart (season 2)
Hawaii Five-0 (season 4)
Tehran (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Sam Riley's Body

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Which Side Are You On

Episode 3    
S01E03 - One Penny

Episode 4    
S01E04 - The Emperor of Ice Cream

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Den of Lost Souls

Episode 6    
S01E06 - In Wyoming Fashion

Episode 7    
S01E07 - A Different Species

Episode 8    
S01E08 - The Goodness of Men

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Dark Was the Night, Cold Was the Ground

Episode 10    
S01E10 - God's Body