Social workers Rose and Al work in a children's services department, dealing every day with the all too familiar social issues that flood the media. Swimming against a tide of bureaucracy and pedantry, and contending with the absurdities and irrationalities of life in a county council office, the pair attempt to navigate their way through their equally trying professional and personal lives.

Country: GB
Release date: 2016-09-27
Runtime: 22 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Damned (season 1) Damned (season 2)

See also:

Mr Inbetween (season 2)
Star Trek: Lower Decks (season 1)
The Simpsons (season 29)
Fleabag (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Episode 4

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Episode 5
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Episode 6