Modern Internet is not just social media, information pages and numerous resources containing music and memes. No. The global network provides much more abilities than entertainment and reckless pastime. For someone, it is the second life, for someone, it is a trap that one cannot escape. The TV show tells you about Internet features and its dark corners where real crimes are being prepared, where people get lost and never get found, where secret illegal activity are carried out. Horrible and frightening stories related to particular events in the global network are presented in this TV series.

Country: US
Release date: 2016-01-21
Runtime: 30 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Dark Net (season 1) Dark Net (season 2)

See also:

The Last Dance (season 1)
Secrets of the Zoo (season 2)
A Football Life (season 5)
Haunted (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Crush
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Upgrade
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Exploit
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S01E04 - CTRL
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Trapped
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Rewire
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Provoke
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Revolt
Will be soon