This psychological thriller follows two Navajo police officers, Leephorn and Chee, in the 1970s Southwest as their search for clues in a grisly double murder case forces them to challenge their own spiritual beliefs and come to terms with the trauma of their pasts.rn

Country: US
Release date: 2022-06-13
Crew: Robert Redford, Vince Gerardis, Chris Eyre, Zahn McClarnon, George R. R. Martin, Graham Roland, Vince Calandra, Tina Elmo
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Dark Winds (season 1)

See also:

Don't Look Deeper (season 1)
Rookie Blue (season 6)
Gentleman Jack (season 2)
Tin Star (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1
Will be on 2022-06-13

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Episode 2
Will be on 2022-06-20