A mysterious and little-known website name Darknet offers to its users very strange service. Its forum is not just discussion of a topic but an opportunity to get advice of real maniacs. There are discussions like how to commit a quiet murder, how to hide the body, how to act during the robbery and so on. The series tells us several stories of simple people living far away from each other and do not know each other.

Country: CA
Release date: 2013-10-31
Runtime: 30 min

Other seasons of this show:

Darknet (season 1)

See also:

The Witcher (season 1)
The Legend of Vox Machina (season 1)
Titans (season 3)
Van Helsing (season 5)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Darknet 1

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Darknet 2

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Darknet 3

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Darknet 4

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Darknet 5

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Darknet 6