A 14-year-old prodigy's mother relies on him to find a way out of poverty, but he is haunted by the death of his friend; he must choose between the streets that raised him or the higher education that may offer him a way out.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-08-15
Runtime: 43 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

David Makes Man (season 1) David Makes Man (season 2)

See also:

Zoey 101 (season 2)
Star Trek: Deep Space Nine (season 7)
Manhunt: Unabomber (season 1)
Somewhere Between (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - TBA
Will be on 2021-06-23