Set in the fictional Scottish town of Kirkdarroch, Deadwater Fell follows the story of two families in the aftermath of an unthinkable crime. When a seemingly perfect and happy family is murdered by someone they know and trust, cracks appear on the surface of a supposedly idyllic community.

Country: GB
Release date:
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Deadwater Fell (season 1) Deadwater Fell (season 1)

See also:

TURN: Washington's Spies (season 1)
The Walking Dead (season 8)
Patrick Melrose (season 1)
Midsomer Murders (season 5)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Episode 4