Death and Nightingales (season 1)

Beth Winters is a young woman living with her stepfather who is a rich landowner. He is a protestant. He married her mother who was a catholic. In the nineteenth century in Ireland there was a violent conflict between catholics and protestants. This conflict escalated into a real feud. The heroine's mother didn't want to renounce her faith. This is why her father began to terrorize her. It led to her death and Beth stayed with a man loved her as a daughter.

Country: GB
Release date:
Runtime: 60 min

Other seasons of this show:

Death and Nightingales (season 1)

See also:

The West Wing (season 3)
Hart of Dixie (season 3)
Crossing Jordan (season 4)
In the Dark (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Episode 3


  1. Sorry to bother you but Episode 1 seems to have disappeared. DEATH AND NIGHTINGALES (SEASON 1)

Leave a Reply