A light-hearted comedy drama about a series of British Detective Inspectors transferred to the small Caribbean island of Sainte-Marie. The DI investigates intriguing murders with the local police team while trying to adapt to the Caribbean way of life.

Other seasons of this show:

Death in Paradise (season 1) Death in Paradise (season 10) Death in Paradise (season 2) Death in Paradise (season 3) Death in Paradise (season 4) Death in Paradise (season 5) Death in Paradise (season 5) Death in Paradise (season 6) Death in Paradise (season 7) Death in Paradise (season 8) Death in Paradise (season 9)

See also:

Cavendish (season 1)
I Think You Should Leave with Tim Robinson (season 2)
Deadwater Fell (season 1)
Dolly Parton's Heartstrings (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - A Murder on the Plantation

Episode 2    
S02E02 - An Unholy Death

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Death in the Clinic

Episode 4    
S02E04 - A Deadly Curse

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Murder Onboard

Episode 6    
S02E06 - A Dash of Sunshine

Episode 7    
S02E07 - A Stormy Occurrence

Episode 8    
S02E08 - A Deadly Party