A light-hearted comedy drama about a series of British Detective Inspectors transferred to the small Caribbean island of Sainte-Marie. The DI investigates intriguing murders with the local police team while trying to adapt to the Caribbean way of life.

Other seasons of this show:

Death in Paradise (season 1) Death in Paradise (season 10) Death in Paradise (season 2) Death in Paradise (season 3) Death in Paradise (season 4) Death in Paradise (season 5) Death in Paradise (season 5) Death in Paradise (season 6) Death in Paradise (season 7) Death in Paradise (season 8) Death in Paradise (season 9)

See also:

Castle Rock (season 2)
Close To Me (season 1)
Katy Keene (season 1)
Schitt's Creek (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S06E01 - Erupting in Murder

Episode 2    
S06E02 - The Secret of the Flame Tree

Episode 3    
S06E03 - The Impossible Murder

Episode 4    
S06E04 - Stumped in Murder

Episode 5    
S06E05 - Man Overboard " Part One

Episode 6    
S06E06 - Man Overboard " Part Two

Episode 7    
S06E07 - In the Footsteps of a Killer

Episode 8    
S06E08 - Murder in the Polls