Death in Paradise (season 8)

The actions of this detective TV series unfold on the territory of a small island that is in the Caribbean sea. The owners of the island changed many times in long while. Time to time it was taken in British or French possession. This is the reason why the local population has decreased significantly. One day a British detective becomes a victim of a murderer here.

Country: GB
Release date: 2011-10-25
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Death in Paradise (season 1) Death in Paradise (season 10) Death in Paradise (season 2) Death in Paradise (season 3) Death in Paradise (season 4) Death in Paradise (season 5) Death in Paradise (season 5) Death in Paradise (season 6) Death in Paradise (season 7) Death in Paradise (season 8) Death in Paradise (season 9)

See also:

The Goldbergs (season 8)
In the Heat of the Night (season 1)
United States of Al (season 2)
Blue Bloods (season 9)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S08E01 - Murder on the Honore Express

Episode 2    
S08E02 - Murder Most Animal

Episode 3    
S08E03 - Wish You Weren't Here

Episode 4    
S08E04 - Frappe Death Day

Episode 5    
S08E05 - Beyond the Shining Sea (1)

Episode 6    
S08E06 - Beyond the Shining Sea (2)

Episode 7    
S08E07 - Murder on the Airwaves

Episode 8    
S08E08 - Murder Begins at Home


  1. Hi TVBoy, sorry to be a pain but Episode one is not there.

Leave a Reply