This is a new family comedy from screen writer Lisa McGee (Being Human, London Irish, Indian Summers). Its actions take place in an Irish town during The Troubles in Northern Ireland. This is 1994. Erin lives in Nothern Ireland with her uncompromising mother, her long-suffering father and formidable Uncle Joe the man whose love to his daughters and granddaughters is bigger than his disdain to his son-in-law. Erin is used to see her country in evening news. Armed cops in the armored Land Rovers, border control posts of the British Army and peace walls. These things are every day life of sixteen-years-old Erin and her friends.

Country: GB
Release date: 2018-01-02
Runtime: 25 min

Other seasons of this show:

Derry Girls (season 1) Derry Girls (season 2)

See also:

The Grand Tour (season 2)
Doctor Doctor (season 4)
The Conners (season 2)
The Conners (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Episode 4

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Episode 5

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Episode 6