At the center of the plot of this comedy drama are stories of models and socialites who seek to lose weight by all possible means and get more beautiful. But backstage of the fashion world is hiding unpleasant details that one cannot see looking at glossy magazines. Pursuit of beauty trends leads not only to tears but to more tragic consequences. The show is based on the same name novel by Sarai Walker.

Country: US
Release date: 2018-06-04
Runtime: 60 min

Other seasons of this show:

Dietland (season 1)

See also:

Dynasty (season 3)
Tosh.0 (season 12)
Baptiste (season 1)
The Virginian (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1 - 2    
S01E01E2 - Pilot & Tender Belly
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Y Not
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S01E04 - F... This

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Plum Tuckered

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Belly of the Beast

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Monster High

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Rad Fatties

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Woman Down

Episode 10    
S01E10 - Bedwomb