This is a six-episodes documentary series about acts of corruption in State Corporations of the USA and in big stock exchanges. They sponsor the drug cartels, they bribe and kill for the name of dirty and nasty but so sweet big money. The first episode tells about one of the biggest car companies that first screwed its customers and then the laws of the USA and Europe.

Country: US
Release date: 2018-01-26
Runtime: 50 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Dirty Money (season 1)

See also:

Better Call Saul (season 5)
Heartbeat (season 12)
The Rookie (season 4)
Happy Valley (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Hard NOx

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Payday

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Drug Short

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Cartel Bank

Episode 5    
S01E05 - The Maple Syrup Heist

Episode 6    
S01E06 - The Confidence Man