Gemma Foster is a doctor, respected by patients and colleagues for mastery, who has been living with her husband for many years and bringing up their little son Tom. One day, she notices a long blonde hair on her husbands scarf. It gives her a reason to suspect the loving one of infidelity. She secretly tells her friend and colleague Ros about her guess. Doctor Foster start collecting dirt about Simon. After a while, new secrets and surprising details of the husbands life are opened to her. Gemma starts losing the face of a calm and reasonable woman who does her job of a great responsibility.

Country: GB
Release date: 2015-09-09
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Doctor Foster (season 1) Doctor Foster (season 2)

See also:

CSI: NY (season 3)
Fargo (season 3)
Knightfall (season 1)
Silent Witness (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Episode 4

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Episode 5

Episode 6    
S01E06 - u00c9pisode 6
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S01E07 - u00c9pisode 8
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S01E08 - u00c9pisode 9
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S01E09 - u00c9pisode 10
Will be soon