The Doctor is an alien Time Lord from the planet Gallifrey who travels through all of time and space in the TARDIS. The Doctor has a long list of friends and companions who have shared journeys along the way. Instead of dying, the Doctor is able to regenerate into a new body, taking on a new personality with each regeneration.

Country: GB
Release date: 2005-03-26
Crew: Andy Pryor, Tracie Simpson, Russell T Davies, Julie Gardner, Denise Paul, Steven Moffat, Phil Collinson, Piers Wenger, Beth Willis, Helen Vallis, Catrin Lewis Defis, Peter Bennett, Brian Minchin, Caroline Skinner, Nikki Wilson, Patrick Schweitzer, Susie Liggat, Mal Young, Diana Barton, David Mason, Des Hughes, Chris Chibnall, Matt Strevens, Marcus Wilson, Derek Ritchie, Sanne Wohlenberg, Paul Frift, Faith Penhale
Runtime: 50 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Doctor Who (season 0) Doctor Who (season 10) Doctor Who (season 11) Doctor Who (season 12) Doctor Who (season 13)

See also:

Save Me (season 1)
Chambers (season 1)
Teen Titans Go! (season 7)
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (season 6)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S12E01 - Spyfall (1)

Episode 2    
S12E02 - Spyfall (2)

Episode 3    
S12E03 - Orphan 55

Episode 4    
S12E04 - Nikola Tesla's Night of Terror

Episode 5    
S12E05 - Fugitive of the Judoon

Episode 6    
S12E06 - Praxeus

Episode 7    
S12E07 - Can You Hear Me?

Episode 8    
S12E08 - The Haunting of Villa Diodati

Episode 9    
S12E09 - Ascension of the Cybermen

Episode 10    
S12E10 - The Timeless Children