This TV show is simple American stories at the center of which are loving couples and their relationships. These stories are about friends living in Chicago. Each of heroes, being in a modern world, wanders through the labyrinth of new technologies, sex, love and pop culture artworks. Some heroes of the show understand they do not have old feelings to each other and try to move on just changing the paradigm of their relationship. Others are not ready for such things, and they do not want their passion to get cold trying to shake things up a bit with a role playing.

Country: US
Release date: 2016-09-22
Runtime: 30 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Easy (season 2) Easy (season 3)

See also:

Nip/Tuck (season 6)
Too Close (season 1)
Chicago Fire (season 7)
Longmire (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Package Thief

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Open Marriage

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Side Hustle

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Spent Grain

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Conjugality

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Prodigal Daughter

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Lady Cha Cha

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Baby Steps