An investigation into British socialite Ghislaine Maxwell, who is known for her association with convicted sex offender Jeffrey Epstein.

Country: US
Release date: 2021-06-24
Crew: Emma Cooper, Laura Michalchyshyn, Jamie Morris, Poppy Dixon, Nina Burleigh, Jack Oliver, Sam Sniderman, Jennifer Harkness
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Epstein's Shadow: Ghislaine Maxwell (season 1)

See also:

Children Of The Snow (season 1)
George Harrison: Living in the Material World (season 1)
The Grand Tour (season 2)
Adam Ruins Everything (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Episode 3