This is a show about expeditions where Josh Gates and his team go to the end of the world in search of truth about myths and legends. For example, about disappeared travelers, buried treasures or lost cities and mysterious artifacts. Each expedition is not only a hard challenge for body but for the spirit.

Country: US
Release date: 2015-01-09
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Expedition Unknown (season 5)

See also:

Cold Justice (season 6)
Top Gear (season 30)
Mars (season 2)
Brain Games (season 8)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S05E01 - Pyramid of Legends

Episode 2    
S05E02 - Lost City of El Mirador
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S05E03 - Nazis in Argentina
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S05E04 - Lost Gold of Jean Lafitte

Episode 5    
S05E05 - Mahogany Ship

Episode 6    
S05E06 - Hunt for the Ruby Slippers

Episode 7    
S05E07 - Solved: Mystery of the Lost Ruby Slippers

Episode 8    
S05E08 - Secrets of Christopher Columbus Unearthed
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S05E09 - Solved: Mystery of the Lost Ruby Slippers
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S05E10 - Amazing Adventures => TO BE DELETED (duplicate Special 0x95)
Will be soon