Journalist Fiona Bruce teams up with art expert Philip Mould to investigate mysteries behind paintings. It's a world of subterfuge and intrigue as they grapple with complex battles often unseen beneath the apparently genteel art establishment.

Country: GB
Release date: 2011-06-19
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Fake or Fortune? (season 7) Fake or Fortune? (season 8)

See also:

Basketball or Nothing (season 1)
A Football Life (season 4)
Cold Justice (season 6)
Rotten (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S07E01 - Nicholson
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S07E02 - Toulouse-Lautrec
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S07E03 - Henry Moore
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S07E04 - A Double Whodunnit

Episode 5    
S07E05 - Giacometti
Will be soon