This detective TV series is based on the stories by famous British writer Gilbert Keith Chesterton telling about catholic priest father Brown. It is noteworthy that Browns prototype was a real man, a priest named John OConnor thanks to whom Chesterton had adopted the Catholic Faith. The actions take place in one of small English towns where the main hero, father Brown, lives. His congregation is different people among whom there are members of the landed gentry. One of them comes for advice, another comes for help. Some people come for just talking and to give the priest a delicious food of their own making. They all are united by respect to father Brown.

Country: GB
Release date: 2013-01-14
Runtime: 50 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Father Brown (season 1) Father Brown (season 2) Father Brown (season 3) Father Brown (season 4) Father Brown (season 5) Father Brown (season 6) Father Brown (season 7) Father Brown (season 8)

See also:

JAG (season 5)
NCIS: Los Angeles (season 13)
Doctor Who (season 0)
Girlfriends' Guide to Divorce (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S06E01 - The Tree of Truth

Episode 2    
S06E02 - The Jackdaw's Revenge

Episode 3    
S06E03 - The Kembleford Dragon

Episode 4    
S06E04 - The Angel of Mercy

Episode 5    
S06E05 - The Face of the Enemy

Episode 6    
S06E06 - The Devil You Know

Episode 7    
S06E07 - The Dance of Death

Episode 8    
S06E08 - The Cat of Mastigatus

Episode 9    
S06E09 - The Flower of the Fairway

Episode 10    
S06E10 - The Two Deaths of Hercule Flambeau