The third season of one of the most striking prequels on modern television refers us to the times of the beginning of the zombie uprising. We find ourselves in crowded Los Angeles, the city where the epidemic begins. But so far the locals have been thinking about their personal problems. But the proceedings come to an end, when their rules begin to establish the hordes of zombies that appeared from nowhere. The focus is on a guy named Sean, who once worked in school, but now he is sitting at home. Another heroine, Nancy, is the chairman of the womens council. Her children consider themselves to be too old. The clash of interests of fathers and children during the zombie apocalypse is a classic of the genre.

Country: US
Release date: 2015-08-23
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Fear the Walking Dead (season 3) Fear the Walking Dead (season 4) Fear the Walking Dead (season 5) Fear the Walking Dead (season 6) Fear the Walking Dead (season 7)

See also:

The West Wing (season 3)
Southland (season 1)
Tyler Perry's Bruh (season 1)
House (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S03E01 - Eye of the Beholder
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S03E02 - The New Frontier
Will be soon

Episode 3    
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S03E04 - 100
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S03E05 - Burning in Water, Drowning in Flame
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S03E06 - Red Dirt
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S03E07 - The Unveiling
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S03E08 - Children of Wrath

Episode 9    
S03E09 - Minotaur
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S03E10 - The Diviner
Will be soon

Episode 11    
S03E11 - La Serpiente
Will be soon

Episode 12    
S03E12 - Brother's Keeper
Will be soon

Episode 13    
S03E13 - This Land is Your Land
Will be soon

Episode 14    
S03E14 - El Matadero
Will be soon

Episode 15    
S03E15 - Things Bad Begun

Episode 16    
S03E16 - Sleigh Ride