Alice's partner Harry dies after falling down the stairs when they move into their newly finished dream house. Harry designed the house, so it's weird and wonderful, mpractical and one more disorientation for Alice to go with her sense of loss and abandonment. Her beloved partner of 20 years is no more and now she can't find the fridge. If that were her only problem... Men have a habit of hiding stuff that they don't want to deal with and Alice discovers that Harry was worse than most. Harry's sudden death icks up a storm of secrets, debt and suspicion which Alice is forced to confront in order to survive.

Country: GB
Release date: 2021-01-17
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Finding Alice (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Fall

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Funeral

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Inquest

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Money

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Sperm

Episode 6    
S01E06 - What Now?