Fortitude is a small settlement in the heart of Arctic. The locals have no problems that are common to other cities of the world. These people have extremely different life goals. And people here are not like ones in other cities. They are scientists and adventure lovers. Because of full absence of criminality, Fortitude is considered the safest place on Earth. But one day a body of killed British professor is found.

Other seasons of this show:

Fortitude (season 1) Fortitude (season 2) Fortitude (season 3)

See also:

Medici (season 2)
Heartbeat (season 13)
Death in Paradise (season 3)
Grimm (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S03E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2    
S03E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3    
S03E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4    
S03E04 - Episode 4