Frankie Drake Mysteries follows Toronto's only female private detective in the 1920s as she takes on the cases the police don't want or can't handle. Along with her partner Trudy, Frankie and the Drake Detective Agency take on cases of all shapes and sizes. From airplanes and booze running to American G-men, Communists and union busters, Frankie's fearless sense of adventure gets her into all kinds of trouble, but she always manages to find her way out.

Country: CA
Release date: 2017-11-07
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Frankie Drake Mysteries (season 1) Frankie Drake Mysteries (season 2) Frankie Drake Mysteries (season 3) Frankie Drake Mysteries (season 4)

See also:

Stateless (season 1)
24 (season 5)
Baywatch (season 3)
Start-Up (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S04E01 - Scavenger Hunt

Episode 2    
S04E02 - Prince in Exile

Episode 3    
S04E03 - The Girls Can't Help It

Episode 4    
S04E04 - A Most Foiled Assault

Episode 5    
S04E05 - Ghost in the Machine

Episode 6    
S04E06 - The Guilty Party