A coming-of-age story about an American teenager, Zoe, and her summer of intrigue in the English countryside. During her stay at Bright Field Stables, 15-year-old Zoe's life changes forever when she meets the mysterious horse Raven, whose friendship gives Zoe the strength to deal with issues and explore new relationships. Faced with personal and physical challenges at every turn, Zoe's inspirational journey will show audiences that life is all about failing - and learning to pick yourself up again.

Country: US
Release date: 2017-06-23
Runtime: 26 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Free Rein (season 2) Free Rein (season 3)

See also:

Doctor Doctor (season 3)
Blue Bloods (season 9)
One Mississippi (season 2)
The Americans (season 5)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S03E01 - Wild Horses
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S03E02 - Hunted
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S03E03 - Ariel
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S03E04 - The Tea Party
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S03E05 - Foal O'Clock
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S03E06 - Pony Safari
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S03E07 - Tryouts
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S03E08 - Princess
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S03E09 - Victory Parade
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S03E10 - S.O.S
Will be soon