The TV series will tell about cruel and bloody struggle for wealth and power in fur trading on open spaces of the North America of eighteenth century. One has to run his business under very difficult conditions of hard confrontation of aboriginal tribes and Europeans that came to the continent.

Other seasons of this show:

Frontier (season 1) Frontier (season 2) Frontier (season 3)

See also:

Game of Thrones (season 7)
One Tree Hill (season 2)
Kong: King of the Apes (season 2)
Elementary (season 5)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S03E01 - The Low Road

Episode 2    
S03E02 - La Fin Du Monde

Episode 3    
S03E03 - Satanazas

Episode 4    
S03E04 - All for All and None for One

Episode 5    
S03E05 - House of the Lord

Episode 6    
S03E06 - The Sins of the Father