A modern take on the 1970s political Watergate scandal centering on untold stories and forgotten characters of the time.rn

Country: US
Release date: 2022-04-25
Crew: Julia Roberts, Marisa Yeres, Robbie Pickering, Gabriel Roth, Sam Esmail, Matt Ross, Lisa Roberts Gillan, Chad Hamilton, Leon Neyfakh, Josh Levin
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Gaslit (season 1)

See also:

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (season 12)
McLeod's Daughters (season 7)
Combat! (season 1)
Always a Witch (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Will

Episode 2    
S01E02 - California

Episode 3    
S01E03 - King George

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Malum in Se

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Honeymoon
Will be on 2022-05-23

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Tuffy
Will be on 2022-05-30

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Year of the Rat
Will be on 2022-06-06