When a ghost haunts a neighborhood bookstore and starts releasing fictional characters into the real world, four kids must team up to solve an exciting mystery surrounding the ghost's unfinished business. Armed with secret messages only they can see, the young heroes chase down the truth and become friends in the process.

Other seasons of this show:

Ghostwriter (season 1) Ghostwriter (season 2)

See also:

Marvel's Daredevil (season 2)
Cobra Kai (season 3)
The Wheel of Time (season 1)
Darknet (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - The Ghostly Paintbrush, Part 1

Episode 2    
S02E02 - The Ghostly Paintbrush, Part 2

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Ghost Cab, Part 1

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Ghost Cab, Part 2

Episode 5    
S02E05 - The Case of the Missing Ghost, Part 1

Episode 6    
S02E06 - The Case of the Missing Ghost, Part 2

Episode 7    
S02E07 - The Case of the Missing Ghost, Part 3