The main character of the series is the author of well-known bestsellers from the series Help yourself. The woman carefully conceals her divorce from her husband. She stepped on the path of a lonely woman, who is forty and who lives in Los Angeles ... The heroine asks for advice from her divorced friends. She communicates more with divorced than with married couples. In the end, all this leads to an unexpected experience changing her life ...

Country: US
Release date: 2014-12-03
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Girlfriends' Guide to Divorce (season 4) Girlfriends' Guide to Divorce (season 5)

See also:

Succession (season 1)
Midsomer Murders (season 10)
Slasher (season 3)
Top Boy (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S04E01 - Rule #776: The Cat is Always on the Roof

Episode 2    
S04E02 - Rule #10: Just Survive

Episode 3    
S04E03 - Rule #706: Let Them Eat Cupcakes

Episode 4    
S04E04 - Rule #49: Let It Shine

Episode 5    
S04E05 - Rule #930: Plan for New Plans

Episode 6    
S04E06 - Rule #155: Go With the Magician

Episode 7    
S04E07 - TBA
Will be soon